2880 Flower Rd. Erie, PA. 16509

e-mail   ecdops@eriecountygov.org

(814) 451-7920  

Department of Public Safety

John Grappy Director of E-911 & Public Safety
Kale Asp 911 Coordinator
John Durlin Assistant 911 Coordinator  
Abdul Osman Chief Information Officer
Keith Comi Network Administrator
Steve Skaines System Operator
Sean Haley 911 Training Administrator
Ryne Rutkowski 911 Quality Assurance Coordinator
Yvonne Costelloe GIS/Database Coordinator
Sheryl Hoetzel GIS Technician
Tony Flaminio Communications Specialist
Brian Wedekind Communications Specialist
Randy B. Tripp Database Maintenance and Information Coordinator
Nicole Fuller Executive Secretary
Jennifer Nicolia Administrative Financial Officer
Emergency Management Agency
Dale Robinson Emergency Management Coordinator
Brian Mesaros Emergency Management Assistant Coordinator
Derek Carlins EMA
     Erie County Local Emergency Planning Committee

     Community Emergency Response Team (CERT)

     Erie County Hazardous Materials Response Team

Contact our staff for presentations or public education.



24 Hour:



Normal Business Hours 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Monday through Friday


Public Safety/911 | EMA | 911 Home | HazMat | LEPC